Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Best dealer. Great service and staff wonderful experience well done. Helpful as always. Took us in for visit for a bad tire which was appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Always a professional experience. Nice waiting area. Courteous, prompt service. Great free car wash. I never worry that unnecessary work will be done. Great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My advisor Chris did a great job, got all my service needs done especially the check engine light. I was very happy with service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I have always had a good experience with Honda of Danbury. Very good and professional customer service. I recommend this place of business to anyone looking for a new service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fast and efficient service. David is as usual friendly and accommodating. Will definitely encourage my friends to try Honda of Danbury for their car’s PMS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Tony Fossum was awesome. I always bring my cars in the day before because it just easier that way. Not only did he have my CRV finished within an hour the same day I dropped it off he also had my Pilot serviced and it didn’t even have an appointment. Tony is smiling and helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Honda of Danbury Service is kind, affordable, honest, and much more! The waiting area is also super clean and convenient when you wait for your car! Great overall service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The adviser I dealt with was very courteous and professional.Very please with the treatment l Received during my stay while my car was being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service advisor (John B). Quality service at reasonable prices. Have been having my Honda’s and Acura’s serviced there for 15+yrs and always recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Yes, I highly recommend this dealership. John Beirne provided excellent customer service and very professional.. Dealership is clean outside (parking lot) and inside (office). Waiting room is very clean and so is the bathroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Had a great sales experience with my sales exec Tony D. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Honda of Danbury always provides excellent customer service. Unlike most other Honda dealers, they will accommodate a last minute service request. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great dealership. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Never have any problems. Always let’s me know about parts and maintenance that will be due soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Ed Acosta was very professional, friendly, and upfront with what needed to be done on our vehicle. He provided us an excellent customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Excellent services. Ed was very pleasant, patient and attentive. I’m very happy with the service provided and very sure to come back many more times for service. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Lilia was very helpful and attentive. Compared to other dealerships, they were fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Vehicle servicing Is often a tiring experience. John in the service department made my experience extremely pleasant. He acquired the needed parts and squeezed me into an already busy schedule. I highly recommend Danbury Honda for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Went in for HRV software update. Convenient drive in for service and service rep was friendly and informative. Some covid rules still in place and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I was greeted with a smile. He explained all cost involved. Worked in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great experience the salesman Rich was excellent no pressure totally calm and I really felt like I was appreciate it as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Excellent services good job! Thanks for your services. Highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Had a super pleasant experience with Lilia. She went above and beyond to make sure we left with the vehicle we wanted. Definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Good communication & follow through. Easy drive in and out for drop off and pick up. Clean and easy to remain socially distant. Courteous staff and very pleasant experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Wonderful salesperson, CLEAN and inviting service area, comfortable waiting area, efficient service, clear explanation of work done, fair pricing. Definitely recommend this service department highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

They are very respectful of your time and values you as a customer.the dealership goes way above and beyond and work with you snd provide knowledge for your new car snd help you set up your phones and show you all the electronic functions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The ease of both making the appointment and dropping the car off was a pleasure. The salesperson kept me informed throughout the day and most important the technicians fixed my car. Professional and courteous from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Tom was very good, and knew the vehicle. very pleased with service. found me car I was looking for quickly. best trade in offer I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

What a great car shopping experience. My sales associate Tony Delena was great. True professional for the start of the process through the end. Took the time to make sure we were comfortable with yeh whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Though I would recommend having an appointment. I was unable to schedule a time but when I had a moment I showed up they said I might have to wait an hour but they got me and got me done. They were very nice and courteous. They had some recommendations for later on service and there was no pressure for me to do right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Anthony was Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Waiting room was clean and accommodating. Service was explained to me by advisor. Car was washed. Pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

They have a very nice service to customers. Honda is the best dealer. Honda makes my car perfect to drive and also it makes my car work properly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

It was great Edwin Did A Great Job Assisting me. Overall service and check up went great especially with the discounts I had. The price was actually reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Quick,nice and professional. Location is clean and the staff very nice. Writer was very courteous and knowledgeable. Pricing can sometimes be very expensive at the dealer but found it reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Had a9:30 appointment. They dealt with me right away. I told them what I needed done. They called me to tell me that my rear brake pads were a little worn . I Told them to go ahead and do it. No problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Love this dealership! This is my second Honda. Would definitely buy another Honda from Danbury Honda. I think that there are many good cars on the road today. The decision to buy one car over another many times comes down to the dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend or buy another Honda from Danbury.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

John Bierne is literally the best! He’s sooo friendly. I like in NY but my boyfriend lived in CT and I’d rather come all the way to Danbury just to get serviced because he just makes me feel so welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I helped my cousin buy his 1st car with the help of both Declan and Dwayne! They were both extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend this Dealership and those two gentlemen! My cousin couldn’t be happier with his new Accord! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This particular Dealer works with very professional, skill, efficient and excellent personnel. It is very friendly, clean and fair with the prices of the service to be done. I would highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Love the huge showroom and large selection of vehicles. Was at the dealer for service. The staff are helpful and my vehicle was taken care of in a timely fashion. Important aspects were pointed out to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Appointment easy to arrange, Helpful and listen to work requested, work done promptly, no long wait, waiting area clean and spacious. Very clear paperwork and Honda personal were courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I continue to choose this dealership due to the outstanding sales and service staff. It is so easy to decide with Jessica leading the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Jay and Jessica of Honda of Danbury’s team we’re an absolute pleasure to work with. They made sure our experience was second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Our vehicle purchase and service experience has been very good with Honda of Danbury. The staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The time of service is excellent, i.e., the service department is right on time with the length of service promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The service is very friendly and they are great at communicating the details of service as well as upcoming service requirements. Service was finished on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Proactive. Courteous abd expert. Solved an unknown problem same day. I am always in good hand here. My Honda service was comprehensive and the car runs fantastically!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I live in Brewster but am beyond pleased to have gone to Honda-Danbury to purchase by Honda Civic. Mark Ramey was the sales consultant and was terrific helping me choose a Civic that I am very pleased with. Chuck Bowling then took over and guided me thoroughly through the financial process. I'm grateful to them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great service friendly , on time and well done Explained everything before and after completing device . The estimate was right on . Car came back clean as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Honda service department was clean, professional and very friendly... they took quick care of my car and rectified the problem I was having with my car .. I brought my car in earlier than my appointment time and the car service was completed prior to my service time!! Definitely would use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Professional and friendly staff at Honda service. Helpful, experienced and careful in explaining work needed to be done for this service and when the next service will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

It is always a pleasant experience to go to Danbury Honda. The employees are polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. I love the fact that the car is returned to me after a washing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I had a great experience and I will surly go back again the people where really nice and I will definitely recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The service was very nice Service person was very nice The service was quick Suggestions were appropriate The car was clean and nice after visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Scheduling on line was a breeze. Service itself was quick. Admin on scheduling confirmation and follow up to see if everything went well was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

We have a Pilot with 300,000 miles and she’s still going strong thanks to Honda of Danbury. They always give the car a thorough inspection but don’t try and sell us what we don’t need. Professional, clean and COVID aware. Great experience as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The experience buying car here was great. I was treated with such respect. Manny was my sales rep and he was professional. My next car will definitely come from this dealer ship. Thank you 😊 Brenda Tollinchi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Very professional and clear when talking with me about my service. My vehicle was completed on time and as described. The waiting room had plenty of space

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, took the time to answer and questions. You didn't feel pressured to make a sale ASAP. They worked on your timeline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I worked with Emmanuel Lim. He is very professional and easy to work with. I liked the way he takes us with all the process and made it very quick and easy. I would recommend him to all my friends. Thanks Emmanuel for all the help and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Ed Acosta was great. Got me in and out and saved me a few bucks. I’ll try to line up with him for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

On normal service oil change , transmission service, differential service service advisor Ed Acosta had mechanic perform complete safety check which found additional items that needed attention. Now Ridgeline with 90k miles drives like new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

My past experiences purchasing new car have always been difficult to say the least ... I never look forward to it . However, this time at Danbury Honda, everything went as smooth as silk. Many thanks to Tom Spagnolo the salesman who made it such a pleasurable experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

John Francisco was great, I appreciated his guidance and honesty, smoothest purchase ever. We are loyal Honda of Danbury clients-wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, we are extremely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Service is always fast and courteous. They always fit me in when I call. I also love that they wash my car after my oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Dwayne gave us as much time as we needed to make the right decision to choose Honda. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and ever patient answering all our questions. A great ambassador for Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Ed Acosta is exceptional in customer service. Kept me informed of service needs and options. Service was performed on time. Recommended service was explained at check in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Always great service at Honda of Danbury. Tony Delena has always given me a great deal. I have purchased 6 cars from Tony. The most recent one was last week. A 2021 Honda CRV-EXL. I love it!! Thanks Tony for always making it happen!! I would definitely recommend to anyone if they are looking to buy Honda or a used far, go to Honda of Danbury!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

My service rep John beirne was friendly on point and overall a great guy. He had answers for me he loved the Honda brand and I will always go back to Danbury Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I came in late in the afternoon with a problem, but Honda service solved it without missing a beat. Thanks to Ed Acosta and Danbury Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Service was fast and efficient. Mr. David was very accommodating and friendly. Waiting area was orderly and not crowded mainly due to excellent appointment system and quick service. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I was the first in that morning for service and was greeted very nicely by Ed. He explained everything clearly and simply. I told him I would be waiting for the car to be done. He came and found me when the service was done and got me on my way quickly and efficiently. He even helped me use a rebate/debit card for part of my payment. And my car was washed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service: quick, honest and thorough. Ed Acosta is an exemplary service advisor and sets the customer at ease. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Danbury Honda and will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Excellent service department. Easy to make an appointment. Short wait for advisor. Tony Fossum is the best service advisor I have ever had in my 60 years of owning a car. Anne Rothstein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The workers are very professional especially Ed Acosta in the Service Department. Scheduling an appointment was very easy to make as they accommodate to my schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

John is excellent in explaining what needs to be done. He provides excellent customer service with smiles. He is always very friendly, knowledgeable and service oriented person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I bought a Honda CRV from Honda in Danbury and couldn’t be happier . My salesman was named Marc and he made the experience terrific . MC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Without exception everybody made me feel like a valued customer. I saw nothing but an exceptional focus on customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealer and I will continue to work with them in the future and look forward to the opportunity to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Has been providing excellent service for my cars since 1999, when I purchased the Honda Civic Si that you recently serviced, as well as my Acura MDX (since 2002).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I have been client of this dealership fir about 10 years and this is the 4th car I bought from them. Excellent customer service, the car services department is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great, reliable and trustworthy service department. I have all of my Hondas serviced at Danbury Honda. I have also purchased a few vehicles there and have had great service and prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I love it. Customer service was great. I didn’t have to wait long, The sale agent , Manny, was very knowledgeable and friendly, he helped me with set up for my cell phone and other things to my new car and explained other functions of this car which is very helpful. Thank you for this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Dealership is well run, clean, with friendly service staff. My car was brought in for recall and I was taken care of immediately. In and out in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The Danbury Honda dealer Has Attentive fast and friendly service. Will be returning back for future services. Can recommend this place to anyone. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I went to the Honda dealership to change the oil of my car and when I got there .There were nice people there and the service was in and the did a splendid job changing the oil of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

John Beirne was great! He was courteous, friendly and helpful! The process from setting up the appointment to making the payment was simple and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I love my service rep (Ed); when I get the invoice, there are no surprises, as he has walked me through every step. Additionally, the service, itself, is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Always puts the customer first and advises with the the true representation of need. Example is they will prioritise repairs to do across a number of visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Tony is a great advisor and extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was a pleasure to deal with, and I would definitely call him when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service and truly a positive experience! I enjoy coming to the beautiful facility to get work done on my vehicle. Thank you for your overall amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff members. Clean bathrooms and environment. I love that they have WiFi and free coffee. I wasn’t pressured to purchase more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Customer service and the employees in the service department are very friendly and helpful. The best experience I’ve ever had taking one of my vehicles to get serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This dealership is as professional as they come. Friendly staff. Anthony was excellent, answered all my questions and informed me of all my options. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Well run operation, professional, no hard sell on services, I will be back . The job was done and the cost was very reasonable, staff very polite and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Having the car serviced through John has been AGAIN a pleasure. Knowledgeable about the car what it needs and when. Very quick service and no unnecessary work recommendation. Very trustworthy and reliable dealership with excellent service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Rich was a very good representative for Honda - helpful, knowledgeable, articulate. He was extremely helpful to me and very courteous - I would work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Personal Very friendly service was fast in and out Answer all my questions tell me about the performance of my car what needs to be done for next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The staff were courteous and the waiting room and bathroom were clean. I would recommend Honda of Danbury to other Honda owners for servicing and maintaining their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service advisors (John B.) and technicians. Always provide great advise and options. Work always completed as promised and on time. Very reasonable pricing. Highly recommend. I take both my Honda Pilot and my Acura TL to Danbury Honda every 5,000 miles for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Every time since I owned the 2010 Fit and brought it to your dealership I was given the upmost respect by the most friendly service people around. Ed Acosta, my service advisor was very polite and knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The staff was very kind and courteous. I went in looking for a specific Honda and they reviewed what they had. Found a car that was perfect for me and provided a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

As usual, service was great. Explanation was thorough as to the work that needed to be done. Work was done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review