Search Inventory

A Penske Automotive Dealership

Meet Our Staff

Jay Whitlock

General Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
jwhitlock@penskeautomotive.com

Tom McMullin

Sales Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
tmcmullin@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Corbett

Sales Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
ccorbett@penskeautomotive.com

Todd LeMay

Sales Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
tlemay@penskeautomotive.com

Braegan Plambeck

Business Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
bplambeck@penskeautomotive.com

Charles Bowling

Business Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
cbowling@penskeautomotive.com

Danielle Ramos

Business Development Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
dramos@penskeautomotive.com

Luann Puglia

Business Development Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
lpuglia@penskeautomotive.com

Maria Diaz

Business Development Consultant

Melissa Rinaldi

Business Development Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
mrinaldi@penskeautomotive.com

John Francisco

Sales Consultant

Don Shelden

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
dshelden@penskeautomotive.com

A.J. Esemplare

Sales Consultant

Rich Radigan

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
rradigan@penskeautomotive.com

John Landry

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
jlandry@penskeautomotive.com

Tony Delena

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
adelena@penskeautomotive.com

Luis Lessa

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
llessa@penskeautomotive.com

Mark Ramey

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
mramey@penskeautomotive.com

Angelo Gutierrez

Sales Consultant

Luke Cadareanu

Sales Consultant

Dara Necef

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
dnecef@penskeautomotive.com

Peter Cohen

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
pcohen@penskeautomotive.com

Jessicah Terrill

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
jterrill@penskeautomotive.com

Rich Peifer

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
rpeifer@penskeautomotive.com

Brad Mahar

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
bmahar@penskeautomotive.com

Isabel Luis

Receptionist
Phone: 203-730-5699
lluis@penskeautomotive.com

Tiffany Karalis

Customer Service Facilitator
Phone: 203-730-5699
tkaralis@penskeautomotive.com

Crystal Borja

Biller
Phone: 203-730-5699
cborja@penskeautomotive.com

Scott Benz

Service Manager
Phone: 203-730-5692
sbenz@penskeautomotive.com

Dave Dube

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-5705
ddube@penskeautomotive.com

Norine Tomasini

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-4765
ntomasini@penskeautomotive.com

Ed Acosta

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-4742
ed.acosta@penskeautomotive.com

John Beirne

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-5701
jbeirne@penskeautomotive.com

Tony Fossum

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-5693
afossum@penskeautomotive.com

Danielle Nichols

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-5709
d.nichols@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Fehr

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-4776
cfehr@penskeautomotive.com

Terri Tatroe

Service Receptionist
Phone: 203-730-5702
ttatroe@penskeautomotive.com

Meghan Throckmorton

Service Receptionist

Emily Michalek

Service Receptionist
Phone: 203-730-5702
emichalek@penskeautomotive.com

John Meyer

Parts Manager

Dan Perez

Parts Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5716
dperez@penskeautomotive.com

Gordon Newkirk

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-5703
gnewkirk@penskeautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.

Welcome to Honda of Danbury

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Honda of Danbury

102 Federal Road
Danbury, CT 06810
Sales: 877-251-9643
Service: 203-730-5702
Parts: 203-730-5703

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold