Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 
New Used

Meet Our Staff

Jay Whitlock

Jay Whitlock

General Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
jwhitlock@penskeautomotive.com
Jim Gallagher

Jim Gallagher

General Sales Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
jgallagher@penskeautomotive.com
Tom McMullin

Tom McMullin

Sales Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
tmcmullin@penskeautomotive.com
Chris Corbett

Chris Corbett

Sales Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
ccorbett@penskeautomotive.com
Dave Marino

Dave Marino

Used Car Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
dmarino@penskeautomotive.com
Braegan Plambeck

Braegan Plambeck

Business Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
bplambeck@penskeautomotive.com
Charles Bowling

Charles Bowling

Business Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
cbowling@penskeautomotive.com
Danielle Parmon

Danielle Parmon

Business Development Manager
Phone: 203-730-5699
dparmon@penskeautomotive.com
Luann Puglia

Luann Puglia

Business Development Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
lpuglia@penskeautomotive.com
John Francisco

John Francisco

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
jfrancisco@penskeautomotive.com
Don Shelden

Don Shelden

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
dshelden@penskeautomotive.com
A.J. Esemplare

A.J. Esemplare

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
aesemplare@penskeautomotive.com
Rich Radigan

Rich Radigan

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
rradigan@penskeautomotive.com
John Landry

John Landry

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
jlandry@penskeautomotive.com
Tony Delena

Tony Delena

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
adelena@penskeautomotive.com
Luis Lessa

Luis Lessa

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
llessa@penskeautomotive.com
Steven Vikaros

Steven Vikaros

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
svikaros@penskeautomotive.com
Mark Ramey

Mark Ramey

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
mramey@penskeautomotive.com
Angelo Gutierrez

Angelo Gutierrez

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
angelo.gutierrez@penskeautomotive.com
Luke Cadareanu

Luke Cadareanu

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
lcadareanu@penskeautomotive.com
Dara Necef

Dara Necef

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
dnecef@penskeautomotive.com
Paul Mosca

Paul Mosca

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
pmosca@penskeautomotive.com
Wade Meeker

Wade Meeker

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
wmeeker@penskeautomotive.com
Hamid Farahani

Hamid Farahani

Sales Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
hfarahani@penskeautomotive.com
Isabel Luis

Isabel Luis

Receptionist
Phone: 203-730-5699
lluis@penskeautomotive.com
Melissa Rinaldi

Melissa Rinaldi

Receptionist
Phone: 203-730-5699
mrinaldi@penskeautomotive.com
Sasha Nguyen

Sasha Nguyen

Motor Vehicles Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5699
snguyen2@penskeautomotive.com
Tiffany Karalis

Tiffany Karalis

Customer Service Facilitator
Phone: 203-730-5699
tkaralis@penskeautomotive.com
Katherine Alencastro

Katherine Alencastro

Biller
Phone: 203-730-5699
kalencastro@penskeautomotive.com
Scott Benz

Scott Benz

Service Manager
Phone: 203-730-5692
sbenz@penskeautomotive.com
Dave Dube

Dave Dube

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-5705
ddube@penskeautomotive.com
Norine Tomasini

Norine Tomasini

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-4765
ntomasini@penskeautomotive.com
Ed Acosta

Ed Acosta

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-4742
eacosta@penskeautomotive.com
John Beirne

John Beirne

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-5701
jbeirne@penskeautomotive.com
Marcus Little

Marcus Little

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-4776
mlittle@penskeautomotive.com
Tony Fossum

Tony Fossum

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-5693
afossum@penskeautomotive.com
Danielle Nichols

Danielle Nichols

Service Advisor
Phone: 203-730-5709
d.nichols@penskeautomotive.com
Terri, Kim, Karen and Meghan

Terri, Kim, Karen and Meghan

Service Appointment Coordinators
Phone: 203-730-5702
John Meyer

John Meyer

Parts Manager
Phone: 203-730-5616
john.meyer@penskeautomotive.com
Bob Clarke

Bob Clarke

Parts Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5717
bclarke@penskeautomotive.com
Dan Perez

Dan Perez

Parts Consultant
Phone: 203-730-5716
dperez@penskeautomotive.com
Our Service and Detail Team

Our Service and Detail Team

Our Service and Detail Team
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Honda of Danbury Website by    © Copyright 2014